Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


MikeBentMikeBent

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2013

Really good , i played almost all simgirls versions And i may die before the lovemore comes out ....
and in the black spear it's a litlle hard to get 800 points


sim-man responds:

It will take some time but leaving more comments on the site will get you points a lot faster. Thanks for supporting the game.


spy1911spy1911

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2013

this game rocks


sim-man responds:

Thanks I hope you will like the next game Simgirls Lovemore. More info at blackspears.com


maddog733maddog733

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

When is #2 set to come out? I'm so attached to this game!


sim-man responds:

I hope Simgirls Lovemore will come out early next year! For the latest updates pls see blackspears.com


manawahine213manawahine213

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2013

shit im all wet oh yea fuck me


sim-man responds:

ok... for new versions please go to blackspears.com


lalo92lalo92

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2013

I've played just about every single version of this game, so this one doesn't seize to disappoint me. Thank you for posting this on newgrounds. can't wait for more versions.


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

For more new versions please go to the official site blackspears.com