Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


WrektofWrektof

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2013

Spent several hours straight playing through this, surprisingly deep game.

The writing has a lot of typos and a lot of cringe-worthy lines, certain parts didn't seem to make much sense, like the game at Tomoko's house. I really have no idea what I was supposed to do there. I'd like if there was a tutorial that clearly explained the mechanics of the mini-game. The art style is pretty crude, I'd prefer something that looks more like legitimate anime/hentai. I found myself laughing at parts that I probably wasn't intended to do so at because the art was so goofy looking. Most sound effects are of low quality, and there's barely any variety in music. The cell phone ringing was absolutely grating and it felt like a pseudo-screamer every time I got a call.

Still, interacting with the girls is fun and most of the mini-games are good, It's surprisingly deep, and it has a nice amount of replayability to try and get the other endings. Good game but a ton could be improved.


sim-man responds:

it was the first game I made so it's rough. Take a look at my new work (working with a team on the sequel now): blackspears.com


spartan2warspartan2war

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2013

this is a great game! but please someone tell me how to get the charm magazine. I know you have to date tomako but ive taken her everywhere! I cant get it. please help.


sim-man responds:

ask Ami at school again for the accurate information. Also remember she must be very pleased during the date in order to give you the reward.


zander112zander112

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 20, 2013

HOW DO I GET TO MAX HENTAI LEVELS FASTER. TOMOKI DOESNT LIKE ME :(


sim-man responds:

hey you can visit our website blackspears.com and check out the FAQs.


Quentin3310Quentin3310

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

Lol when he punches that future girl. HIJUKEN. I couldn't help but laugh xD


sim-man responds:

glad you find that funny :)


MikeBentMikeBent

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2013

Really good , i played almost all simgirls versions And i may die before the lovemore comes out ....
and in the black spear it's a litlle hard to get 800 points


sim-man responds:

It will take some time but leaving more comments on the site will get you points a lot faster. Thanks for supporting the game.