Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


stoopidclaymorestoopidclaymore

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

too much to remember kinda fun but a little hard to follow


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

yes quite a lot of contents but it is supposed to add replay value.


composmentis1composmentis1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

Man. BEST GAME EVER. I just came on newgrounds looking for some erotic game to satisfy me, and I saw this at the top of the charts. I've got to say, I just played 4 hours straight and not a minute was wasted. Creator, you are a genius. This goes to show that hentai isn't all about the nudes. It can be highly entertaining too. I'll be sure to watch over the newest game. ;) favorited.


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

thanks man. I am glad that people found something more than sex in the game.


DarkXeronDarkXeron

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2014

Question: Which endings are currently working?


sim-man responds:

I have actually uploaded the latest version here so all endings are working.


Dud1988Dud1988

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2014

I played this game back in junior high with one of my friends. Had some laughs and good times. Over ten years later, my thoughts wander and I remember. Google it and sure enough its still around. Good old nostalgia. Thanks for creating such a great game.

Just as a side question: I've always been interested in making games. How would I start? You said you did in your spare time. Just wondering if you have any advice?


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

start by researching for the platform for the type of game you want to develop. Once you find the right developing software you just need to spend time to learn how to use it. For example if you want to develop in adobe flash you probably want to take an intro course about it. If you don't want to spend the time try something like Rpg maker.


ArifErenArifEren

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2013

So, will lovemore come out as a free game or pay-to-play?
Note:This game is nice.I hope you make new ones like M'N'F.


sim-man responds:

it will be a commercial pay-to-play game, but I can say the production value is at least 10 times higher. You can watch the trailer at blackspears.com