Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


DarkXeronDarkXeron

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2014

Question: Which endings are currently working?


sim-man responds:

I have actually uploaded the latest version here so all endings are working.


Dud1988Dud1988

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2014

I played this game back in junior high with one of my friends. Had some laughs and good times. Over ten years later, my thoughts wander and I remember. Google it and sure enough its still around. Good old nostalgia. Thanks for creating such a great game.

Just as a side question: I've always been interested in making games. How would I start? You said you did in your spare time. Just wondering if you have any advice?


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

start by researching for the platform for the type of game you want to develop. Once you find the right developing software you just need to spend time to learn how to use it. For example if you want to develop in adobe flash you probably want to take an intro course about it. If you don't want to spend the time try something like Rpg maker.


ArifErenArifEren

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2013

So, will lovemore come out as a free game or pay-to-play?
Note:This game is nice.I hope you make new ones like M'N'F.


sim-man responds:

it will be a commercial pay-to-play game, but I can say the production value is at least 10 times higher. You can watch the trailer at blackspears.com


cacalitycacality

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2013

I didn't expect it to be this good, though the hentai scenes or sections don't look That good.


sim-man responds:

it was the first game I made and it started 12 years ago as a past time so it's very rough. Take a look at my new work (working with a team of pros on the sequel now): blackspears.com


WrektofWrektof

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2013

Spent several hours straight playing through this, surprisingly deep game.

The writing has a lot of typos and a lot of cringe-worthy lines, certain parts didn't seem to make much sense, like the game at Tomoko's house. I really have no idea what I was supposed to do there. I'd like if there was a tutorial that clearly explained the mechanics of the mini-game. The art style is pretty crude, I'd prefer something that looks more like legitimate anime/hentai. I found myself laughing at parts that I probably wasn't intended to do so at because the art was so goofy looking. Most sound effects are of low quality, and there's barely any variety in music. The cell phone ringing was absolutely grating and it felt like a pseudo-screamer every time I got a call.

Still, interacting with the girls is fun and most of the mini-games are good, It's surprisingly deep, and it has a nice amount of replayability to try and get the other endings. Good game but a ton could be improved.


sim-man responds:

it was the first game I made so it's rough. Take a look at my new work (working with a team on the sequel now): blackspears.com