Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


spartan2warspartan2war

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2013

this is a great game! but please someone tell me how to get the charm magazine. I know you have to date tomako but ive taken her everywhere! I cant get it. please help.


sim-man responds:

ask Ami at school again for the accurate information. Also remember she must be very pleased during the date in order to give you the reward.


zander112zander112

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 20, 2013

HOW DO I GET TO MAX HENTAI LEVELS FASTER. TOMOKI DOESNT LIKE ME :(


sim-man responds:

hey you can visit our website blackspears.com and check out the FAQs.


Quentin3310Quentin3310

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

Lol when he punches that future girl. HIJUKEN. I couldn't help but laugh xD


sim-man responds:

glad you find that funny :)


MikeBentMikeBent

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2013

Really good , i played almost all simgirls versions And i may die before the lovemore comes out ....
and in the black spear it's a litlle hard to get 800 points


sim-man responds:

It will take some time but leaving more comments on the site will get you points a lot faster. Thanks for supporting the game.


spy1911spy1911

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2013

this game rocks


sim-man responds:

Thanks I hope you will like the next game Simgirls Lovemore. More info at blackspears.com