Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


masterpuck123masterpuck123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2014

That mega-playboy ending :') it took me 3 times but it was soo worth it


sim-man responds:

lol, the playboy ending is supposed to be for expert maniac only so 3 times is actually pretty good my friend.


eQmEoDarklordeQmEoDarklord

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2014

5 Stars awesome game i guess this would be my tenth time that I play it the game is just so full of options and really fun its really good :)


sim-man responds:

I am so happy to hear that people keep coming back to play this little 12 years old game. Check out the sequel at blackspears.com you won't be disappointed.


AlexanderTiger12AlexanderTiger12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2014

Picutre looked like it was bull shit.But wow the game is pretty decent.Nice job 10/10 keep up the good work.


sim-man responds:

yeah I wasn't really an artist it was all done by myself. Take a look at the sequel at blackspears.com, it looks much better in graphic dept.


ultimateguessultimateguess

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2014

Such a simple game, yet more addicting than other A-rated games. As you can see, I'm not that type which writes long reviews, but yes. Very nice.


sim-man responds:

short and sweet! I've got you.


ShaskiaGomez01ShaskiaGomez01

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2014

i dont know what i want to say???


sim-man responds:

ok....... thanks for playing the game anyway. Also please go to blackspears.com for more.