Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


Raha20Raha20

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2014

The game is just too good. The characters are so nice as well! but i dont like that the mega play boy ending is so hard. Hard to get with testbug. I've finished all the other ending, but the mega playboy one is so hard!


sim-man responds:

yeah the mega-playboy ending is reserved only for the experts haha


legendsofcarterlegendsofcarter

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2014

I'll say that really great lol. this game needs to be played more in the future lol.


sim-man responds:

thanks and please check out the sequel simgirls lovemore at www.blackspears.com as well


masterpuck123masterpuck123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2014

That mega-playboy ending :') it took me 3 times but it was soo worth it


sim-man responds:

lol, the playboy ending is supposed to be for expert maniac only so 3 times is actually pretty good my friend.


eQmEoDarklordeQmEoDarklord

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2014

5 Stars awesome game i guess this would be my tenth time that I play it the game is just so full of options and really fun its really good :)


sim-man responds:

I am so happy to hear that people keep coming back to play this little 12 years old game. Check out the sequel at blackspears.com you won't be disappointed.


AlexanderTiger12AlexanderTiger12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2014

Picutre looked like it was bull shit.But wow the game is pretty decent.Nice job 10/10 keep up the good work.


sim-man responds:

yeah I wasn't really an artist it was all done by myself. Take a look at the sequel at blackspears.com, it looks much better in graphic dept.