Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


QusaiSnakeQusaiSnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2014

How I can save my game?


sim-man responds:

sorry this is a problem with the old flash game. Try to find possible solutions here:

http://www.blackspears.com/faqs--guides.html


KisaragiqKisaragiq

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2014

Pretty much my first hentai game. So nostalgic.


sim-man responds:

so I will be blamed for bringing the genre to America


010060003010060003

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2014

hahahahahah 'Simman you hentai barstard' made me laugh. And also Ami forgot about the guy beside the Study book in the classroom. Good for you, getting a genius girlfriend


sim-man responds:

Lol yeah the guy is a loner so pretty much invisible to other characters.


CharlieDaAwesomeCharlieDaAwesome

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2014

BEATING BLOODY KING IS SO HARD!!!!


sim-man responds:

sorry it is supposed to be a challenge :) Bring a lot of items with you, spam with energy attacks, and you should be fine.


Raha20Raha20

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2014

The game is just too good. The characters are so nice as well! but i dont like that the mega play boy ending is so hard. Hard to get with testbug. I've finished all the other ending, but the mega playboy one is so hard!


sim-man responds:

yeah the mega-playboy ending is reserved only for the experts haha