Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


Shinji-Ikari-Eva-01Shinji-Ikari-Eva-01

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2002

This is an almost perfect...

game. But like the others said, it needs to be longer, it needs more places and things, and it has to be alot more talkative.


People find this review helpful!

sasamosasamo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2002

wow =)

this is some good shit make more and make this one better and longer MAKE THE END!



pauliojrpauliojr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2002

Very nice

How do we get to see that girl naked!!!



RedXIII-4RedXIII-4

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2002

Great Work

This is a very well done and complicated game. Its not easy either. I was at day 98 when I finnaly got the girl. It is a cool game, you earn money, and points in strength charm, and inteligence. I only boosted up on charm and strength, it served me well. Also there is a dress up game within this, like a mini game, great work!

-IAN-



dreaeuhdreaeuh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2002

Excellent

I loved this game. I was entranced by its allure. I would love to play the full version of the game, if it could be downloaded onto a hard drive for permanent play. The backgrounds ruled. The style is nice, music is great, and not too nagging.

The game was excellent.

Constructive critism! While the kissing scene was very detailed and nice, it took a long time, and I wished I could click something to bypass it after the first 10-20 times i kissed that chic. Also, the game was overall kinda easy, other than the dates, which sucked. First off, it was hard to get a hint, so I ended up wasting all my HP going down the week just to not get a date. One more thing, the guys hair changed color all the time, sometimes yellow, sometimes red! What was that?

I wanna play the full version, so hook it up!