Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


ShadowKnight21ShadowKnight21

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2002

Good job

Great game. Just make it a little more interactive. Like for the drug game make it so u decide if ur caught or not. Add a couple mroe mini games and have more levels could also help too. For this being beta it was a great job though. Cant wait to see ur other works. Also make more use of the charm factor since I did beat the game with 5 charm.



Windex32Windex32

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2002

Awsome!

Great beta version, I can't wait for the full version!



wormy07wormy07

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2002

Cool!

This is one of the best games to come to Newgrounds! When are you gonna submit the full version?



ThetaTheta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2002

Goddamnit, this thing is addictive!

Christ, I HAVE a girlfriend and I play this obssessively! Some tips for the frustrated:

Build your strength and charm the most. Knowledge, ultimately, doesn't pay as much.

Once you're good at "playing", you don't have to work; you can rack up cash lighting quick. Good way to get exp, too! (NOTE: I'd change that.)

Once you can call, maximize your HP when you're down to about 15 or 10 points. If you've got twenty, go build up your charm or go hang out with her.

Once you can visit her house, you can spend all the time there you want without losing HP. TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS!

Useful answers to know: Blurry Eyes, 45 kg, Scorpio, ecophobia, Carrera GT, Ancient KF Fighters, B 88, W 54, fav colors:red, blue, black and pink; phone #: 866-656-7354, last name: Saeki, Nov 21st.
Anybody with more answers or tips, e-mail me!



childofterrachildofterra

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2002

Sweet dating sim, shame theres only one girl...

This is one of the best games on NG easily. Lookin forward to seeing the full version, and add a few more girls aswell.