Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


StealthkibblerStealthkibbler

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2013

Played until the ami ending, Simman you glorious bastard.


sim-man responds:

thanks please try the latest full version at blackspears.com


AcardmanAcardman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2013

ok simman i got 2 things to say.1 why is this one rated A and the other one is M?2 when simgirls 2 comes out can you post it on newgrounds? btw great game as these games always are.


sim-man responds:

I think there will be a trial version or something on newgrounds. As for the ratings I think there is a hentai level system in the full version, so that in theory if you are a good boy you won't see the extreme stuff. :)


ToastieToastie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2013

Great :)


sim-man responds:

thanks please try the latest full version at blackspears.com


BenG333BenG333

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 1, 2013

FIGHTING WHY DOES IT NOT WORK!?!?!? i think i am doing it because i actually used the tutorial but nothing is working its confusing and makes the game alot less fun to play. the worst part is that the game is great in every other perspective except for this fucking cockblock.


sim-man responds:

make sure upper punch will only work for head, mid punch will work for body and etc... make sure your mouse aiming is right on target because when they are moving it's pretty hard. Other than that I think just need to get used to it.


stark-hoeserstark-hoeser

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2013

amazing game I don't know what to say couldn't find anything wrong with it


sim-man responds:

thanks please try the latest full version at blackspears.com