Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


eQmEoDarklordeQmEoDarklord

Rated 5 / 5 stars 21 hours ago

5 Stars awesome game i guess this would be my tenth time that I play it the game is just so full of options and really fun its really good :)



AlexanderTiger12AlexanderTiger12

Rated 5 / 5 stars 7 days ago

Picutre looked like it was bull shit.But wow the game is pretty decent.Nice job 10/10 keep up the good work.



ultimateguessultimateguess

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Such a simple game, yet more addicting than other A-rated games. As you can see, I'm not that type which writes long reviews, but yes. Very nice.


sim-man responds:

short and sweet! I've got you.


ShaskiaGomez01ShaskiaGomez01

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

i dont know what i want to say???


sim-man responds:

ok....... thanks for playing the game anyway. Also please go to blackspears.com for more.


maigomenmaigomen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2014

WHEN IS COMING THE NEW GAME IN NEWGROUND


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

I guess there may be a little teaser on newgrounds, but the entire game is huge and it will be on blackspears.com