Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2009 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 10, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Almost a year ago, this animation was started with Terkoiz and Flipd, it evolved into something much larger, and after many bumps, stalls, and false starts, the completed collaboration involving the efforts of Terkoiz, Flipd, Lf2, Geo, Tommyken, and Stone (or as we affectionately named it Tough Lugs) is finally here for your enjoyment. Simple, creative, funny, and violent, just what stick figures are all about.

Reviews


qkilsdonkqkilsdonk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

Awsome

I totally love it when these kind of flashes show up on NG.
There so cool.
Before you criticize such a flash, please try to make it yourself (Its harder than you think, really).

AWSOME :):):):)
-Quintus



ShatterTheSky22ShatterTheSky22

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

Haha

Some of those attacks were really funny and new especially for the stickfigure genre which...sorry, can be really crappy. My favorite was the octopus style. lmao Very cool.



PilpPilp

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2009

Wow!

That was amazing! I don't think I've ever seen a stick quite like it before! Keep up the awesome work!



SeVeReD-SLSeVeReD-SL

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

Amazing

Finally a creative stickfigure animation. Bravo on this one guys, some of those parts (especially with the complicated animation of all the legs) were simply breath taking. nice job.



JXYEAHJXYEAH

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

holy shit

at first I was thinking, great, another stick fight. But this isn't a dumb stick fight... The awesome music combined with the great animation got me to give 10/10 and 5/5. Nice job.