Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 4:06 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Better late than never, right? Well, I'm glad it's finally done.

And once again, I want to point out that the story in Bunnykill 4 has nothing to do with the previous BK movies. So don't strain your brains trying to figure out how it all ties up. Just relax and enjoy the action.

I hope you all like it!

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

EDIT:
Rajunen has released the entire Bk3 and Bk4 soundtracks.
If you are interested in downloading them, here you go:

"http://www.megauplo ad.co m/?d=1SBSKO37"
(NOTE: FOR SOME REASON NG FORCES A SPACE AT THE .CO M, ERASE THE SPACE AND THE LINK WILL WORK)

Reviews


ryanwakiraaryanwakiraa

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2009

Not good..

Wow, I really didn't like that, it got way off Bunnykill and into Naruto. Maybe, don't get so caught up into making the characters like anime characters and keep them how they were in Numbers 1-3.


Mottis responds:

I'm aiming for a unique style and theme for each movie. This time around it was supposed to have a cheesy ninja/samurai/anime theme going on, next one will be different, as always.


DJ-QUEEN-FOREVERDJ-QUEEN-FOREVER

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

way cool

Snowball turn into a ninja=AWESOMENESS



DJ-KeenDJ-Keen

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2009

Great animation.

Smooth animating, very well done overall. Yet you pretty much ripped off Dragonball, Naruto, AND Krinkels.

5/10



AeirusAeirus

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

another random fight movie

the idea of random fighting was once exciting, but now there so many of them alot of people have been completely jaded. The animation is alreat, but the plot and the sounds are so boring that it completely ruins it.



eric567eric567

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

samuris should have won or snowball should be one andthey look lame like her