Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 4:06 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 9, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Better late than never, right? Well, I'm glad it's finally done.

And once again, I want to point out that the story in Bunnykill 4 has nothing to do with the previous BK movies. So don't strain your brains trying to figure out how it all ties up. Just relax and enjoy the action.

I hope you all like it!

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

EDIT:
Rajunen has released the entire Bk3 and Bk4 soundtracks.
If you are interested in downloading them, here you go:

"http://www.megauplo ad.co m/?d=1SBSKO37"
(NOTE: FOR SOME REASON NG FORCES A SPACE AT THE .CO M, ERASE THE SPACE AND THE LINK WILL WORK)

Reviews


LILDEATHzLILDEATHz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2009

I liked this

I liked this allot, the fighting, the new character, the boss battle, it was all very good. But I had just one problem with this, and that is predictability. It was just to predictable what was going to happen the whole movie through.

Good movie though

~LILDEATHz



GoldenWindGoldenWind

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Eh...

I know it's hard to be original, but there was too much Dragonball Z, Street Fighter, and Naruto in this.

Also, the girl coming to save him at the last moment... cliché doesn't do it for me.


Mottis responds:

Well, part of the whole point was to put as many cheesy ninja/anime clichés into the movie as I possibly could. :)


hellkeeperhellkeeper

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

some things

that bother me about bunnykill 4, and that is the copys of the enemy leader it kinda feels like you took it from naruto, not that it wasent great (it was) and what i am a litte mad about is that you leave a cliffhanger in bunnykill 3 and then you make a hole new thing without enything about that story bad move, and the non-stop killing action yeah the first movies was great but maby you could change it, so it has a litte more of an story or somthing like that, but it was a really great movie i love it, you cant see a bunny kill so much enywhere else ^^ looking forward to the next one



LoneGuyLoneGuy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

yeah.....

the fighting was cool and everything i just didnt like the final battle. just keep it how it always is. No super powers and shit. You tryed to do something new and it didnt work out for me, i dunno if some will agree with me or not sooo yeah....



roscojoroscojo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

it took a long time to load

it was good