Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 4:06 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Better late than never, right? Well, I'm glad it's finally done.

And once again, I want to point out that the story in Bunnykill 4 has nothing to do with the previous BK movies. So don't strain your brains trying to figure out how it all ties up. Just relax and enjoy the action.

I hope you all like it!

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

EDIT:
Rajunen has released the entire Bk3 and Bk4 soundtracks.
If you are interested in downloading them, here you go:

"http://www.megauplo ad.co m/?d=1SBSKO37"
(NOTE: FOR SOME REASON NG FORCES A SPACE AT THE .CO M, ERASE THE SPACE AND THE LINK WILL WORK)

Reviews


hellkeeperhellkeeper

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

some things

that bother me about bunnykill 4, and that is the copys of the enemy leader it kinda feels like you took it from naruto, not that it wasent great (it was) and what i am a litte mad about is that you leave a cliffhanger in bunnykill 3 and then you make a hole new thing without enything about that story bad move, and the non-stop killing action yeah the first movies was great but maby you could change it, so it has a litte more of an story or somthing like that, but it was a really great movie i love it, you cant see a bunny kill so much enywhere else ^^ looking forward to the next one



LoneGuyLoneGuy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

yeah.....

the fighting was cool and everything i just didnt like the final battle. just keep it how it always is. No super powers and shit. You tryed to do something new and it didnt work out for me, i dunno if some will agree with me or not sooo yeah....



roscojoroscojo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

it took a long time to load

it was good



ArandomSmartassArandomSmartass

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2011

What

Gotta love how he morphs into some silly super saiyan guy because some random chick he doesnt even know gets killed. I mean really.



ssafrossafro

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2009

Soo close...

Well the animation was amazing, but... it had a typical anime plot. Sadness = strength, which was all good for a while, but its now making me a little sick to my stomach. You really could have thought of something better then 'going super saiyan' at the end.