Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 4:06 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Better late than never, right? Well, I'm glad it's finally done.

And once again, I want to point out that the story in Bunnykill 4 has nothing to do with the previous BK movies. So don't strain your brains trying to figure out how it all ties up. Just relax and enjoy the action.

I hope you all like it!

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

EDIT:
Rajunen has released the entire Bk3 and Bk4 soundtracks.
If you are interested in downloading them, here you go:

"http://www.megauplo ad.co m/?d=1SBSKO37"
(NOTE: FOR SOME REASON NG FORCES A SPACE AT THE .CO M, ERASE THE SPACE AND THE LINK WILL WORK)

Reviews


d00dfayzd00dfayz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

E...

...pic.
This is the best fucking episode ever. Thoguh I was hoping to see that giant robot monster thingy again, but I know, Bunnykill has no story.


Mottis responds:

I knew that putting that easter egg at the end of Bk3.2 would come back and bite me in the ass xD

thnx.


lolatmyagelolatmyage

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

awesome

dude u should make a sidescroller out of this



sgamer4sgamer4

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Good and no plagurism

Appears to be clean and legitimite and no steals here.... loved this episode... especially when poor snowball finally got an ally.... and even possibly a GF (girl friend) but alas.... sad part is that she died :(

A good animation... i liked the storyline but im wondering how he got to.... china/japan? i know he took a rocket pod down to earth but.... china/japan?

Well although i may be "that one fan" but i hope Ruby (pink ninja bunny) gets revived or "isnt actually dead" in a later on episode... i think they would not only make agood couple but would make a good team.

I know you said this one isnt really "related" but if you are going to make a "different storyline with the same title" but using the same characters... probably call it something else? like "bunnykill adventures" or whatever...

Still for Ruby (pink bunny ninja) to come back into the story would be a nice thing.


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

Thnx.

The way I see it is that each bunnykill movie takes place in an alternative dimension or something. As in, the characters are the same, but their roles in the story, and the story itself always changes. This way I can keep each episode fresh, and try new things each time. It also allows me to revive dead characters. So who knows, if people like her, you might see ruby in future bunnykill movies ;)


Valy08Valy08

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

IT'S FINALLY HERE

I liked the music,the animation,the characters and the wepons.So I think it's perfect.Can't wait for BunnyKill 5.



pawlaktpawlakt

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

amazing!

this movie is amazing!.... Its a game waiting to happen too!