Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 4:06 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Better late than never, right? Well, I'm glad it's finally done.

And once again, I want to point out that the story in Bunnykill 4 has nothing to do with the previous BK movies. So don't strain your brains trying to figure out how it all ties up. Just relax and enjoy the action.

I hope you all like it!

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

EDIT:
Rajunen has released the entire Bk3 and Bk4 soundtracks.
If you are interested in downloading them, here you go:

"http://www.megauplo ad.co m/?d=1SBSKO37"
(NOTE: FOR SOME REASON NG FORCES A SPACE AT THE .CO M, ERASE THE SPACE AND THE LINK WILL WORK)

Reviews


ForgetthenameForgetthename

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Best thing since sliced bread!

This is movie is absolutely amazing. Your attention to detail is stunning, the screen is just soaking with eye candy.
The violent and grotesque battles are extremely entertaining and well-timed.

Seeing as Armor Games sponsored this, I can't help but think what a great game Bunnykill The Game could be.

10/10
5/5



thelittleemothelittleemo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Wow

Pretty cool dude! You can defiantly tell that your animating skills have improved a lot.


Mottis responds:

Haha thanks, if you pay attention, you can actually tell just by the progression of the movie that I've improved a bit. At the very start, some of the movements are kinda jerky and not so smooth, but during the final battle, it's a lot better :)


DelamortesDelamortes

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Shit

only a noob can give this a zero


People find this review helpful!

Joshy94Joshy94

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Beautiful

Words cannot describe how good this flash is but I'll try and some it up in a sentence.

It's super sleek, stylish and awesometastic!



SarneckiSarnecki

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

fucking amazing

nothing wrong with this, amazing lenght and an awsome finish, very well animated. expect awards

it was weird i just checked the portal randomly and was like, "OH SHIT BUNNYKILL 4" WHAT THE FUCK?"" and it was amazing

great job, as usual