Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 4:06 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Better late than never, right? Well, I'm glad it's finally done.

And once again, I want to point out that the story in Bunnykill 4 has nothing to do with the previous BK movies. So don't strain your brains trying to figure out how it all ties up. Just relax and enjoy the action.

I hope you all like it!

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

EDIT:
Rajunen has released the entire Bk3 and Bk4 soundtracks.
If you are interested in downloading them, here you go:

"http://www.megauplo ad.co m/?d=1SBSKO37"
(NOTE: FOR SOME REASON NG FORCES A SPACE AT THE .CO M, ERASE THE SPACE AND THE LINK WILL WORK)

Reviews


omega18omega18

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Holy shit.

Well, that was worth my time.
I'd say it is even better than all your previous works, which means your field of possible improvement gets even thinner.
Maybe part of it was a bit cliche but the animation is flawless, there is a hint of a storyline, lots of action and blood and it can also express some pathos.
About the next one: I of course will wait it and I'm wondering what we'll find there.
Pirates? Mafia? Anything else?
Whatever it is I'm sure the result is going to be fine.
I can't even suggest you to make a longer one as this was more than satisfyingly long.
The 10 is mostly due to my inability to think of realistic enhancements.


Mottis responds:

Thanks.
The next movie will be semi-futuristic. Think Bunnykill2+3. No laser weapons or anything, but it's still more advanced stuff than in Bk2. Like cloaking, pulse rifles, all that sweet stuff. Though it should be noted that Snowball will still rely mostly on his katana, slicing and dicing away.


KidneyThiefKidneyThief

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Bunny Gaiden

The Bunny Kill series was one of my 1st interests in Newgrounds, I can honestly say that this submission made my day. I wasn't expecting it at all. Seamless animation, detailed artwork, and superb character design. The smoke popping sound effect was a little overused but otherwise suitable.
I'm positive you have played Ninja Gaiden, I noticed some resemblance of the game play during the fight scenes (Which could have been coincidence.) but the final scene with Ruby's grave was exactly like the end cut scene from Ninja Gaiden.
Excellent soundtrack too, I look forward to your future submissions!


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

Thanks man.

I'm a HUGE fan of the ninja gaiden games!! My original plan was to finish the last battle with a massive sky-high through-the-roof izuna drop, but since the filesize started to grow a bit too large, i had scrap it. I also drew a Dabilahro sword cleverly named "bunnylahro" but unfortunately it never got into the movie.


ShurikhanShurikhan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

AWESOME

Finally!! it has been released the most anticipated animated flash movie on my list of movies to anticipate this is great!!! Review #20 haha.



edwargoedwargo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

epic

even befor i signed up to new grounds i loved BK i meen its amazin u all av to admit and this 1 is no diffrent one of the best if not the best by far keep it up we all want more of our lil white m8t kickin ass!



MorshuMorshu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

"Dud, holyshit"

Best thing
hands down