Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 4:06 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Better late than never, right? Well, I'm glad it's finally done.

And once again, I want to point out that the story in Bunnykill 4 has nothing to do with the previous BK movies. So don't strain your brains trying to figure out how it all ties up. Just relax and enjoy the action.

I hope you all like it!

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

EDIT:
Rajunen has released the entire Bk3 and Bk4 soundtracks.
If you are interested in downloading them, here you go:

"http://www.megauplo ad.co m/?d=1SBSKO37"
(NOTE: FOR SOME REASON NG FORCES A SPACE AT THE .CO M, ERASE THE SPACE AND THE LINK WILL WORK)

Reviews


pianoman2011pianoman2011

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Insane!

Great work man. I can't imagine how long it would take to make something like that. I especially loved the power-up at the end. Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

AznJeffAznJeff

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

yaaayyyy

Bunny kill rocks :D ninja bunnies :D



Ultima75000Ultima75000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

o_O Is that real?

I'm serious, did Bunnykill 4 just come out am I dreaming? *shot* Nope I'm not dreaming. An excellent movie!



undergroundwhaleundergroundwhale

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

YEah!

Yup, that was awesome, the art, animation first, and... yeah!
5/5, 10/10!



omega18omega18

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Holy shit.

Well, that was worth my time.
I'd say it is even better than all your previous works, which means your field of possible improvement gets even thinner.
Maybe part of it was a bit cliche but the animation is flawless, there is a hint of a storyline, lots of action and blood and it can also express some pathos.
About the next one: I of course will wait it and I'm wondering what we'll find there.
Pirates? Mafia? Anything else?
Whatever it is I'm sure the result is going to be fine.
I can't even suggest you to make a longer one as this was more than satisfyingly long.
The 10 is mostly due to my inability to think of realistic enhancements.


Mottis responds:

Thanks.
The next movie will be semi-futuristic. Think Bunnykill2+3. No laser weapons or anything, but it's still more advanced stuff than in Bk2. Like cloaking, pulse rifles, all that sweet stuff. Though it should be noted that Snowball will still rely mostly on his katana, slicing and dicing away.