Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 4:06 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Better late than never, right? Well, I'm glad it's finally done.

And once again, I want to point out that the story in Bunnykill 4 has nothing to do with the previous BK movies. So don't strain your brains trying to figure out how it all ties up. Just relax and enjoy the action.

I hope you all like it!

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

EDIT:
Rajunen has released the entire Bk3 and Bk4 soundtracks.
If you are interested in downloading them, here you go:

"http://www.megauplo ad.co m/?d=1SBSKO37"
(NOTE: FOR SOME REASON NG FORCES A SPACE AT THE .CO M, ERASE THE SPACE AND THE LINK WILL WORK)

Reviews


UnrealCanineUnrealCanine

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Perfect

The fight scenes, the action the setting and the fluidity of animation

A big hand for Rajunen for the music



EverionEverion

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Happy Time!

This one was amazing. I loved the movement. Think the bow part was awesome! I thought it wouldn't be as good as the past bunnykills because i like guns better but i was wrong. :·D You made me love old weapons again! Thank you :·] Only bad thing is that you did not make a character thing for the red ninjas. :·)


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

Thnx.
Well, they are basically just an upgraded version of the regular ninja, so I saw little point in having them in the cast. It did cross my mind however. All they have over the regular ones are teleportation skill, and the ability to throw windmill shurikens.


EvilDarkForcesRusEvilDarkForcesRus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Snowball is pissed

epic as fuck!!! they just keep getting better (shame about the delay between volumes ¬¬) loved it when the bad guy did kage bunshin ^_^ just a shame the female ninja bunny died in the end =( overall an awesome animation!!!


Mottis responds:

haha thanks. I even went through the trouble to find the correct hand seals for kage bushin, and then searched for the chinese letters for them. Too bad there was only 3 though. I was expecting more like 7 or something. That would have been cool. (It's been a loong while since I watched that show)


SkyPirateSeanSkyPirateSean

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

wonderful!

I ha e no complaints. good plot,good animation,plenty of action, etc
10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

aden2094aden2094

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Awesome!

Best of the series! Can't wait for BunnyKill5! :)


People find this review helpful!