Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 4:06 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Better late than never, right? Well, I'm glad it's finally done.

And once again, I want to point out that the story in Bunnykill 4 has nothing to do with the previous BK movies. So don't strain your brains trying to figure out how it all ties up. Just relax and enjoy the action.

I hope you all like it!

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

EDIT:
Rajunen has released the entire Bk3 and Bk4 soundtracks.
If you are interested in downloading them, here you go:

"http://www.megauplo ad.co m/?d=1SBSKO37"
(NOTE: FOR SOME REASON NG FORCES A SPACE AT THE .CO M, ERASE THE SPACE AND THE LINK WILL WORK)

Reviews


FootinboxFootinbox

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

Amazing!

It is very hard to make a fighting video last so long and stay entertaining but this video achieved this by far! Definitely the best of the series and possibly the best of its type! Fantastic work!


People find this review helpful!

SpikeMan155SpikeMan155

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

Amazing

The bunny kills were always Animated really well. This is to me was the best so far.

GREAT WORK!!

I cant wait ether for the bunny kill 5


People find this review helpful!

Bonehead93Bonehead93

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

That was...freakin' sweet to say the least!

Bunnies...kickin' ass.
Who wouldn't wanna' check that out?

The action was awesome, as you would expect from this series! Several times, I would just say to myself, "Dang, that was cool." Ya' know, it's just creative how some of the sequences are handled, and it's always fresh and new. So that gets ya' some awesome points.

Plot...well, who needs it? Well, this needs it, 'cause it's a pretty good one. I'm not gonna' spoil anything, but it's beastly to say the least!

In the end, everything was handled very well. Fantastic work!

5 outta' 5, 10 outta' 10 and favorited!
GREAT JOB!!


People find this review helpful!

DonitsikaniDonitsikani

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

Best Yet

Hey, Im a HUGE fan of BK, I love the 4th, best yet, and can't wait for the 5th, I like the drama with ruby and sttuff, and the new ninja awesome theme, its awesome, KEEP IT UP :D :D :D :D :D


People find this review helpful!

NintendoBoy200NintendoBoy200

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

awesome

i saw all of the bunny kill moviez and this 1 pwnz! =D


People find this review helpful!