Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 4:06 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Better late than never, right? Well, I'm glad it's finally done.

And once again, I want to point out that the story in Bunnykill 4 has nothing to do with the previous BK movies. So don't strain your brains trying to figure out how it all ties up. Just relax and enjoy the action.

I hope you all like it!

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

EDIT:
Rajunen has released the entire Bk3 and Bk4 soundtracks.
If you are interested in downloading them, here you go:

"http://www.megauplo ad.co m/?d=1SBSKO37"
(NOTE: FOR SOME REASON NG FORCES A SPACE AT THE .CO M, ERASE THE SPACE AND THE LINK WILL WORK)

Reviews


N20kN20k

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

teleportation at it's best.

Bunnykill is still going on? DAMN. What I mean to say, is that I didn't expect another installment of this pretty good series after the two-part Bunnykill 3, which was decent enough. But thank God I was willing to take up this series once again. Not only was it entertaining as hell, but the animation, art, and fighting scenes were absolutely breathe-taking. Sure, it's a bit of a rip-off of the Madness series, but every Bunnykill was like that, and honestly, I think this one kind of left it's mark as a parody. The music was awesome, the sound was awesome, and the setting was awesome... ya know, Japan. I enjoyed that more than some moon base or whatever the hell Bunnykill 3 took place. It just seemed to suit the overall mood of the action. The fight scenes were amazing, and the climactic battle at the end was epic enough to satisfy and please. My only downside was the numerous parodies made about Kill Bill, Naruto, and all sorts of other stuff that seem to just block out the whole story.... if there even is one. I mean, I love all the cool references to all these kick ass things, but it seems to just make a collaboration of parodied media than to make a creative plot(if there really is any backstory or anything...). Overall, Bunnykill 4 was a bit lagging in story, and creative plot lines, but the action, art, and animation kicked ass, and made this part of the Bunnykill series stand out more than the rest. Great stuff... and I'll see you in Bunnykill 5.

10/10


People find this review helpful!

ace345ace345

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

Goood job

simpli amazing 10 out of 10 man


People find this review helpful!

FootinboxFootinbox

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

Amazing!

It is very hard to make a fighting video last so long and stay entertaining but this video achieved this by far! Definitely the best of the series and possibly the best of its type! Fantastic work!


People find this review helpful!

SpikeMan155SpikeMan155

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

Amazing

The bunny kills were always Animated really well. This is to me was the best so far.

GREAT WORK!!

I cant wait ether for the bunny kill 5


People find this review helpful!

Bonehead93Bonehead93

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

That was...freakin' sweet to say the least!

Bunnies...kickin' ass.
Who wouldn't wanna' check that out?

The action was awesome, as you would expect from this series! Several times, I would just say to myself, "Dang, that was cool." Ya' know, it's just creative how some of the sequences are handled, and it's always fresh and new. So that gets ya' some awesome points.

Plot...well, who needs it? Well, this needs it, 'cause it's a pretty good one. I'm not gonna' spoil anything, but it's beastly to say the least!

In the end, everything was handled very well. Fantastic work!

5 outta' 5, 10 outta' 10 and favorited!
GREAT JOB!!


People find this review helpful!