Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 4:06 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Better late than never, right? Well, I'm glad it's finally done.

And once again, I want to point out that the story in Bunnykill 4 has nothing to do with the previous BK movies. So don't strain your brains trying to figure out how it all ties up. Just relax and enjoy the action.

I hope you all like it!

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

EDIT:
Rajunen has released the entire Bk3 and Bk4 soundtracks.
If you are interested in downloading them, here you go:

"http://www.megauplo ad.co m/?d=1SBSKO37"
(NOTE: FOR SOME REASON NG FORCES A SPACE AT THE .CO M, ERASE THE SPACE AND THE LINK WILL WORK)

Reviews


BraindeadogreBraindeadogre

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

In my opinon the best Bunnykill movie

It has good background music, many diiferent styles of bunny violence. and Snowball even turns into a some sort of demon form. Not to mention the implement of "Shadow Clone Jutsu." lol. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

paublo666paublo666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

awesome

really great animation but a bit tedious at the end it would be a really awesome game if it had alot of work in it



VanVeenGamesVanVeenGames

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

I godda say...

Tat was some full-action packed ninja magic matrix style bunny story and I cant wait of part 5.



Turtlekid1Turtlekid1

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

Very nice...

...if a bit predictable. Well-animated, just bloody enough without going over the top with gore and guts, and entertaining to the last. But it follows the stereotypical beat-em-up formula; a lone hero fighting countless weak pawns, with a few stronger baddies thrown in, until he gets to the big boss of the thing. I did like that you shook it up a little by giving him a partner for the last fight, as well as a Super Saiyan-esque transformation. 4/5 + 8/10 and keep up the great work.


People find this review helpful!

ShaedeShaede

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

Very Entertaining.

Though just a romp through some epileptic murder spree, I found myself watching it through to the end. I know this appeals to a ton of people out there, so I can't say that it "needs" anything, but at the same time it is pretty shallow. The art and animation were definitely good for what it was, and I found it more enjoyable than that Madness series it borrows its theme from.

I would love to see artists like this employ their skills in a side-scrolling fighting game. To me, this seems like it would be a good medium to get ideas from.


People find this review helpful!