Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


DarkbreatherDarkbreather

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 15, 2009

cool

very good game but too short and too hard



leopardladleopardlad

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

great

absolutely great, i couldnt quite find any other breaths other than plant growth, but still absolutely awesome, plz just try to make a free roam sort of one, like where you can do even more stuff.



woody94woody94

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

good, but could be better

i like the fact you can customize, but that seems to be all this game has to offer, but finding all possible outcomes is kind of neat.



PhantomsgirllPhantomsgirll

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 8, 2012

okay

Not the best game ever. Short and not very meaningful to me. The dragon and the human become friends...thats it? Longer, and more meaning would make the game better. Nice concept, just not developed enough for me.



xTheWalrusxxTheWalrusx

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

pretty awesome, you should add medals for different combinations and endings