Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


warner420warner420

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

Great Game!

I loved it. but i cant figure out how to get all the titles lol



iscrulziscrulz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Satisfied

The game was complete and very interesting. I especially liked being the little square human guy. Not to mention it was enjoyably easy. High grade and fun.Keep the great work up for the next game. Yay for the dragons, Crap I only made it the adulthood but it was a good show, I do say.


People find this review helpful!

IlumniaIlumnia

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2013

I love this game, it has taught me so much about dragons.


People find this review helpful!

SonicthethirdSonicthethird

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

Awesome!

Very awesome Could have been longer though



RickyTheHedgehogRickyTheHedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2010

Huzza!

I FINALLY managed to make the dragon happy and be my friend. I've gotten ALL the green, ALL the blue and I am working on getting red. That'll be fun. :D


People find this review helpful!