Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


weirdguy1aweirdguy1a

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

dfasd

awsome =)



Nimo8910Nimo8910

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2010

I like it

I almoste like everything about the game^^
The graphics, the freedom to decide, the gameplay
Too poor it's a bit to short.


People find this review helpful!

wundergammerwundergammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2010

Dragonraiser

Wonderful game of Gregory Weir, a rare one not of clear lovecraftian influence



ScorpionWaspScorpionWasp

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2010

Awesome

I discovered "Babies Dream of Dead Worlds" today and couldn't help but start playing several of your games in sucession. All very well written, and sporting different themes and styles too! You are a very talented individual. I'm off to try the rest of 'em now.


People find this review helpful!

MikmoMikmo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2010

Love it.

This has been one of my favorite games for a while, regardless of simplicity or graphics. You are quite skilled, comrade. Do you have any intentions of creating some sort of enhanced version?


People find this review helpful!