Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


skycometskycomet

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

either I cant find the fire item or you cant eat the torch in the sewer



ErikthoniusErikthonius

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

i Love Chossing the Breath of the Dragon and playing as the hero! i also Love to play Pixelated Games!


People find this review helpful!

LeptysLeptys

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2013

Good job! I had a lot of fun trying to figure out all possible endings, and althought it took me some time I enjoyed every second.


People find this review helpful!

xseth1xseth1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2013

An amazing game. It's only real shortcoming is that it's a little too short (ba dum tish).


People find this review helpful!

cosmickittygal567cosmickittygal567

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2013

Plz make a sequle! It was realy a beauitifully made game.