Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


cruptor21cruptor21

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2013

Wow.. i would buy this game if it would be bigger


People find this review helpful!

anniedeezyanniedeezy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2013

I love it, what a heartfelt game.


People find this review helpful!

samihahatesyousamihahatesyou

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2013

I have played Gregory Weir games before but this game takes the cake. The ability to choose between good and evil, the alternate endings and the pixel drawings all went together like cheese and sprinkles.


People find this review helpful!

GraceCambiriGraceCambiri

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

C'mon Dragon! Kill everyone! This is awesome!!! Great game! That wizard guy is MEAN!! It's such a cute little thing!


People find this review helpful!

KynaRougeKynaRouge

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2013

Alright! Its awesome! You have to try dis ting./