Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


greenrabbit7greenrabbit7

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2014

how many times have i played this? too many! i love it!



kievergamerkievergamer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2014

Excellent game, great music, great style, great everything.
I played this game 5 times and I still enjoy it.
I understand that you wanted to make a game that you would replay it over and over again (and you made it!), but I think it could be just a little bit longer, with more "breaths" and stuff.
Still totally worth playing!



jdude777jdude777

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2014

dragons can only spit fire and a adult dragon is only about the size of T-rex click here for a intresting documentery about dragonshttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8FIDeOOL52Q



SkySheepSkySheep

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2014

for each 50 years or so, there should be a world an title for it like "The Stone Age" It was a good game!



xXLegolistXxxXLegolistXx

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 3, 2014

This is a really cool game but it would be better if it was longer.