Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


TKiraTKira

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

if its possible to do somethig like that again

plz do it, cuz i would favorit it too.This one got many tipes of dragons, its incredible how a game this simple can build dragons with diferents colors, powers, behaviors and titles , and the ends are even better, i never thought it would got FIVE diferent endings.

if you want somethig that would help in this game, i thiink when the dragon is adult,there should be a third home, wich he lives with other dragons.



monkeybut10monkeybut10

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

...

I like the concept a LOT, you have here an enourmous potencial.

This game now is one of my favourites....


People find this review helpful!

xchelzxchelz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

Cool

That was cute, and pretty sweet, I like how you have many different options. Good work! I also love the retro style, brings back memories.



DkLoVeDkLoVe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

its pretty great i already cleared it 100% but

theres a glitch where theres a blue worm that is impossible to eat at the hatchling stage or maybe theres a secret way? i can see it but its undergrounds



jmelton98jmelton98

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

PLAYED ON MOSTFUN GAMES LONG AGO

LOVE MAKE ANOTHER I WISH I COULD HAVE A DRAGON