Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


wimzywimzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

Brilliant!

I was a big fan of The Majesty of Colors and I'm an even bigger fan of this! I love it. I got all of the endings except one... that I cant seem to figure out. I can't wait for your next game like this.



corotycoroty

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

awesome

i have been trying to get every single piece of info this game has and im still trying it is just so awesome 10/10



Pokemontrainer10Pokemontrainer10

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

Awesome

make a nother one!



ValgeirValgeir

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

Kinda short

I loved it but it would be more fun if it would be much longer and you could meaby get a home or something and breed you'reself but i like the idea



Toshiya-NekoToshiya-Neko

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

Dare I say... cute?

there's no other way I can sum up this game other than cute.
Simple and cute