Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


lol4everlol4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Awesome game!

I previously played this on armorgames.com and its amazing! good job!



jjohnismejjohnisme

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Loved it.

Great multiple-ending type deal. Morality and choice were a really nice touch.
Very short, however. Otherwise, great game.


People find this review helpful!

Black-MattBlack-Matt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Really Enjoyable

I can understand people saying it's short, but since it was made in a month i think you've really outdone yourself.

I think there was enough variety to keep it interresting and it definately has replay value (i've allready played it through 3 times just to get different colours and breaths).

I also thought the music was really good.

Definate 9 material.


People find this review helpful!

vidarnicodevidarnicode

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

nicee

nicee game
ahha at the end i tried to shoot him with the arrows but i got the freindship ending XD



SpurnSpurn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Short but good.

This was awesome, but short.


People find this review helpful!