Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


SpurnSpurn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Short but good.

This was awesome, but short.


People find this review helpful!

HavayosunuHavayosunu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

it yells "make a sequel"

yeah man, you must make a second one which includes more variety and more features!!


People find this review helpful!

MariouszMariousz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

That's epic

That was brilliant I enjoyed the multi options, the coulours etc.It is from the bests game here.Make more please.


People find this review helpful!

Life-StreamLife-Stream

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Another amazing game!

I've loved your games since i played the majesty of colours. Everything is so interactive, it just shows you put a lot of work and effort into your games.

I really enjoyed this game, and how you could choose so many different things (colour, breath ability, and to be good or evil) that would result in different endings.

The text parts were written perfectly too, just adding to the already amazing game.

One thing i would have liked to have seen in this game would have been the NG medals. Like, you could get a medal for every ending available - to prove you've spent the time to play through it however many times it takes. Aside from that - great game :)


People find this review helpful!

Bogo85Bogo85

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Loved it

I love the retro graphics, the customizations you get to make and the decisions that ultimately lead to which ending you earned. I played through several times to try out different combinations and colors. I enjoyed this game very much. Keep up the great work!