Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


XZAZXZAZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

AWESOME!!

Great job, but it was too short, plz make another one like it but a little longer!

OVERALL, GREAT JOB!


People find this review helpful!

ShanakaLonghartShanakaLonghart

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Wonderful

I agree with the others, I believe an extension of the game would be wonderful, put it in a full story.



PaperWarioPaperWario

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Absolutely Loved It!

Great game, the simplicity of it really made it different from other games. I think you should expand upon this game.


People find this review helpful!

NikGNikG

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

awesome

really nice, you can choose your own way...



lemurkinglemurking

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Loved it

I loved it, especially being able to start at different stages.


People find this review helpful!