Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


AenRyAenRy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

unbelieveble

pure brilliance, just awesome how there are multiple choices that determine your 'future'. AWESOME job, just AWESOME!!



BioToxicBioToxic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

So fun

This game is so fun, i've always loved these type of games because their long. it may not have good grafics but still, you don't need good graficks for a good game. Anyways awsome game. P.S Sorry for the bad spelling.



TankKingTankKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Nice game

Loved it but the egg to a long time to hatch...



thegenegeniethegenegenie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Coolio

The low detail levels were nice to look at and it gave the game a nice colourful spin while inducing nostalgia at the same time



Malischwabo23Malischwabo23

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Great!

I liked it although i never got the water or fire breath thing but its alright amazing game