Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


SuperTommy01SuperTommy01

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2014

I wish 1 thing was changed about this game. I was surprised when I got the same ending for killing the healer guardian and the fiery scourge... maybe a little more open-endedness? idk could be much better.


People find this review helpful!

KjuskeKjuske

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 5, 2014

Kinda laggy, or is that just me? Either way, love it.



skasmusskasmus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2014

new favorite game :D


People find this review helpful!

mimit0302mimit0302

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2014

awesome game :D



ARandomWormARandomWorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

You know this is a good and super awesome game but make Rated E because i'm 8 and i'm from the Phillippines(TRUST ME)