Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


killman98killman98

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

multiple endings!

maybe they should have made the gameplay better



MadbadgerMadbadger

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

I like it!

Very good game! great story and concept. The final fire is the candle in the dungeons u have to kinds jump and eat to get it.


People find this review helpful!

possesion67possesion67

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

thia

game is really really good



DazedAngelDazedAngel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2009

Eh, Great

The game wont laod for me. But from the reveiws i've heard this game must be amazing!



skadyskady

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2009

Really great

Really great game. Nice use of colors and, as always, a great, heartwarming story hidden in there. If you haven't checked out any of the other submissions by Gregory Weir, i highly suggest it.