Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


ratdogloverratdoglover

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

interesting game

enjoyed your creativity throughout the whole thing. made me spend some time unlocking all the outcomes..

the zombies r awesome,btw



LavamanLavaman

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

good

very good for a short game! but still just a short game...



PsychedPsyched

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

Very addicting!

I was rather entranced by the simplicity of the graphics, and the story is very fun to mess with! It would be nice to see a sequel to the story!



ZakaziZakazi

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

great game

i love the concept, and the music is dreamy and goes well with the game, but you could have put in a few more animations...maybe a few more choices. good job and keep it up.



cgamer124cgamer124

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

Good.

For the most part I liked this game, but it was too short. It would be great if there was a sequel to this game so it would be longer.