Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


doriendorien

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

decent game

I enjoyed playing it, and had fun making different choices to alter the story.



DorkcraftDorkcraft

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

Different, but in a good way..

I find this game to be very unique, as well as interesting. I myself am not too informed when it comes to dragon lore, so this helped me understand one definition of the myths..very good game..only thing I can think of to improve is the length..but that's more of a wish than a complaint.


People find this review helpful!

kippy371kippy371

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

interesting fun rpg

this was a cool fun rpg game where you grow a dragon and sson enough you slay the dragon lolz XD



ratdogloverratdoglover

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

interesting game

enjoyed your creativity throughout the whole thing. made me spend some time unlocking all the outcomes..

the zombies r awesome,btw



LavamanLavaman

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

good

very good for a short game! but still just a short game...