Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


GunnzzillaxGunnzzillax

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2009

I beat the dragon!

TAKE THAT! just put the dragon on the castle and jump and shoot form a distance =D.


People find this review helpful!

NintendoBros3NintendoBros3

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 18, 2009

good game

i lost against the dragon at the end. Are you actually able to defeat it?


People find this review helpful!

MAM259MAM259

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2009

this is really nice

i really think this is 100% creative, and it is also a stress reliever. great job


People find this review helpful!

JakeJongJakeJong

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

i luv this game

i luv this game because im a fan of the myth genra and the fact that u can customize ur dragon how u want to



ThunderstormMysteryThunderstormMystery

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

Not bad at all.

it's still kind of fun to imagine the basic storyline in your head. I'll give you 9 stars for the effort, design and narration. I like this game because it's simple, you can learn to play it easily and the graphics aren't all that bad. Keep up the good work =]


People find this review helpful!