Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


lancedasonlancedason

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2009

AWSOME

SEQUEL SEQEUL


People find this review helpful!

bioman3warsbioman3wars

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2009

there is gonna be a movie with same title

there is gonna be a movie with same title from pixar i think, yet this game is so pwnsome, and is best dragon game i played yet.



RedSoxTerrierRedSoxTerrier

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2009

Awesome

Its so fun!



Apeman505Apeman505

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2009

Awesome!!

Wow, this is so much fun, I have been replaying it trying to get all the endings for the past hour! :) Great game!



larry222larry222

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2009

dragons are cool

i agree with DrAco999 dragons are seriously prejudice mythical creatures they are always bad i think thats wrong