Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2009 | 9:17 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 14, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks for all the positive feedback guys! I do read all of the reviews you guys post, and I'm glad the work I put into the animation is appreciated. :D

Yay. A Review Crew Pick!... Thanks to everyone who watched!

I have had so many comments and PMs asking me to make this into some kind of game... but I havn't even begin to dabble in programming. If any programmers are out there that are interested I would totally be into trying a game out. I just don't want to do a botched job of it, and i don't trust myself to make a game that is actually fun anytime soon.

Reviews


An3MicuAn3Micu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2011

Beautiful

Really great. I wasn't expecting such a great animation.


People find this review helpful!

ultrakid99ultrakid99

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

Well iiiiii think....

it was wonderful. nothing wrong with it. just perfect after i played human centipede the game... kind of relaxing. juuuusttt niiiiiiiice



guildassasanguildassasan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

so good :)

to see that someone can make a flash that is meaningful as a tom hanks film, but still has that flash animation charm to it and sense of deeper thought that a true intellectual can bring to the table. all the animations on this site are funny or scary or stupid or horribly made or disgusting or bloody, so rarely do you see a flash as meaningful as this here. it made me feel more for the early settlers of every nation, those pioneers, and if they ever knew when they first began what the future would hold?
but enough rambling. im getting emotional over it, and that ain't good reviewing. the animations were, as i said, charming and tasteful. i like how the horse was drooling and the spit would drop sometimes, thats attention to detail there. the music choice was excellent, but the quality of sound couldve been a bit better. good job and keep up the great work. :)


People find this review helpful!

123papinha123papinha

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

:ยดยด (

nunca vi algo igual,esse video foi o melhor do NG eu to jogando e vendo coisa do NG des dos 3 anos mas isso foi muito comovente



IDFroxIDFrox

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

the was amazing

i cannot describe what i think with words


People find this review helpful!