Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 7, 2009 | 7:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 7, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

~~IF YOU ARE SEEING ADS ON THESE MOVIES, I AM NOT ADDING THEM, NEWGROUNDS IS. I DO NOT PUT AD API INTO MY MOVIES~~

**Attention: Sprite Movie**
**Note: The first scene is slow to catch you up on background information that would otherwise be confusing. Pace picks up dramatically after first scene**

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------

Ron, the one chosen to be the Game Ranger, has been rescued by Sonic and Shadow. Having been brought to their gaming world, Ron is informed that he must help them stop the menace known as "Evil K".

With little choice, Ron is brought into the battle against Evil K and his army. Is there any chance of survival for Ron? Is Ron going to cause more problems than he's worth?

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------

Please remember to vote and review. We do all we can to respond to all reviews. Remember that the opening scene is there to catch you up on some of the back story, so it' going to be a little slow, especially compared to the rest of the movie.

Running time is 10 minutes with credits and bonus scene. You must watch the credits to access the bonus scene.

There are two hidden buttons on the bottom right of each scene so you can skip to the next or go back to the previous. There is a hidden button on the bottom left of each scene so you can return to the scene selection.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------

***EDIT*** (07-08-2009)
Wow! Daily 4th Place?! Thank you all! Thank you all for voting and reviewing!!!

Corrected an issue in the "Extras" section as well.
Script for GR4 is being written and finalized.

Reviews


jose9057033jose9057033

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

haha

aim for the crotch . . .


People find this review helpful!

TheRydaTheRyda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2010

boo

Sorry but that really sucked. it did have some funny parts, but the animation was just awful, and the voices were pretty bad quality. i mean, its probably just me. but i'll give you a 9 cuz everyone else thinks it's pretty good. sorry if i'm just bein a dick, but i'm just writing my review.


Sunrie responds:

Nah, you're just being a moron, not a dick. See, a dick writes more like a troll, but has substance. This, however, isn't even close to being the quality of a troll. You can write a review and not be a dick or a troll as well, imagine that.

Oh, and thanks for the 9. Great way for thinking for yourself and not being a sheep. Hey, by the way, a bunch of people have jumped off the Golden Gate Bridge, too. You might want to give that a try.


Tates79Tates79

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 8, 2010

4.25!!! WTF

i don't understand for the life of me why people like these amateur sprite shit flicks. I found nothing even remotely interesting in it, it was like watching a really bad home movie only with sprites. You get 2 out of 10 for effort. Id give you a tip to better your animation but apparently people think this counts for being good.


Sunrie responds:

And yet it got you to waste your time with a terrible review on what you think is a terrible movie. Congratulations, you win wasted time. Sorry, can't give any of it back to you.

Oh, and did you see that it won an award? How many have you won? Oh...none, that's right. And they aren't scored very high, either.


Evil-IronEvil-Iron

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2010

That little thing?!

You mean that evil K is [Beep]... Ooooh your are good... really good. Give use a bunch of guy's with a name that starts with "K".... I just love how Ron sounds when he has killd [Beep] Just soo full og him self :)


People find this review helpful!
Sunrie responds:

Haha, yeah, Ron is a huge ass. We're working on GR4 right now, so don't worry, there will be even more.


hypershadicx11hypershadicx11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

WTF?!?!

Kirby suks too much to be evil k


People find this review helpful!
Sunrie responds:

*LMAO* That's why you don't see it coming