Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2009 | 6:01 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Launch your hedgehog into outer space! The moon is so far yet so close, and we need to get a hedgehog beyond orbit and to that tiny little satellite in the sky.

--

I made Hedgehog Launch about a year ago. I decided it was about time to do another and to make it much bigger. The scale and complexities of a game like this were fun to figure out and I am happy with the outcome. It was a complete rewrite of the engine, getting things into AS3, and making it somehow all work like a happy duck.

.-==========-.
Developed by Armor Games, art and programming by jmtb02
Music by the authors on the left

Use mouse to pull back to the bottom of the screen, use arrow keys to move.

Flash 10+ please!
'-==========-'

Reviews


seijiyagamiseijiyagami

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

I loved the first one, and I love this one. Although it's not altogether completely original, it's also not cliche. It was fun, and I've played both for hours on end.



jazzman1302jazzman1302

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

Lots of fun, but way too short and easy. 4 days only with just a few upgrades =C. I couldve gone on forever too!



SuperTristan2003SuperTristan2003

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

this game is very adictive and fun once you play one round you just want to play more its great i give it 4.5 / 5



heatfaradheatfarad

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

seven days~! yey



Derek12122Derek12122

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

more than 25,000,000 in one launch. i have obviously been playing to much.