Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2009 | 4:52 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place July 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's a parody of the scene from "the Matrix Reloaded" when the trio go to discuss the keymaker with the french guy who rambles about causality as if anyone cares. (run-on sentence for the win)

Why was this made? Well, it was made for a collab involving Matrix parodies. I was the only one who finished their part, so the organizer of the collab told me I could release this on its own. I was leaning against releasing this here before, but since I have nothing else to release right now I went ahead with it. The presentation is basic because the backstory isn't complex enough for a scrapbook and the subtitles are there regardless.

Not my best, but who cares? Not I said the Rob. See you when we finish the "Telefrancais collab"!

EDIT: Wow, that's just silly. Front page, weekly fourth... I may not have thought it was that great, but I'm glad you guys like it! Thanks for all the support, NG!

Reviews


flash1015flash1015

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

wait a second...

Matrix came out 10 years ago!?!

God we're getting old.


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

Well, six, but that's still awhile back. Six from the reloaded movie. Heh... I know I should've wrote six, but I didn't. Whatevah. Thanks for watching!


Walker85Walker85

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

Better than the film!

I found this funnier than the Matrix sequels. It actually made me laugh out loud. And now I know a little French.

"Le Get Out!"

Hah! Great job!



nanoblastnanoblast

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

funyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

that was funy funy funnnnnnnnnnnyyyyyyyyyyyyy the best movie i never seen ussualy in my review i put a bad thing and a good thing but this was perfect



Flashcard-ManFlashcard-Man

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2009

Funny

The subtitles are my favorite part. I love sarcastic comments "Neo is not a lapdog"..."He's a regular dog". That made me smile. Good job on the parody. Good job.


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

I do what I can, flash. Thanks for watchin!


BioRogueBioRogue

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2009

Great

I loved this, the writing was witty and was not what i had expected at all. the animation was smooth, enjoyable and worked well with the scenes. i cant realy find fault with this; however, while i understand why you put in subtitles into this, it would be nice to have a button to toggle them on and off, you see, some others and i actualy get distracted by the sub's and i find it hard to pay attention to the movie ....

other than that it was perfect, and even the sub's werent realy a problem for me.


Bobert-Rob responds:

Yeah, probably should've. Usually do. But this time, I just took the lazy route and made them mandatory. It happens. Thanks for watching it, glad you liked it!