Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2009 | 4:52 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place July 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's a parody of the scene from "the Matrix Reloaded" when the trio go to discuss the keymaker with the french guy who rambles about causality as if anyone cares. (run-on sentence for the win)

Why was this made? Well, it was made for a collab involving Matrix parodies. I was the only one who finished their part, so the organizer of the collab told me I could release this on its own. I was leaning against releasing this here before, but since I have nothing else to release right now I went ahead with it. The presentation is basic because the backstory isn't complex enough for a scrapbook and the subtitles are there regardless.

Not my best, but who cares? Not I said the Rob. See you when we finish the "Telefrancais collab"!

EDIT: Wow, that's just silly. Front page, weekly fourth... I may not have thought it was that great, but I'm glad you guys like it! Thanks for all the support, NG!

Reviews


latieraevelatieraeve

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

Bull Shit

I love how the dude in the background just kinda ...died


Bobert-Rob responds:

lol... I was hoping someone would notice that. Yeah, apparently someone poisoned his food. And notice how his friend completely ditches him. MAYBE IT WAS FOUL PLAY ON THE FRIEND'S PART?! We may never know.


GlidesGlides

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

oh My GOd

ok that iss hilarious my god that was soo funny but the end was kinda bad neo pretending to be a dog and all but other than that great job



sigurdnvsigurdnv

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

funny

the title says it all



ohnoesomglolohnoesomglol

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

LOL

*what the hell where did u come from" "my momma" LOLOLOLLOLLLL


People find this review helpful!

AusGreAusGre

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2009

Holy shit! Ten years or not!

I thought that was bloody funny as bloody hell. I mean, I loved the Matrix Trilogy and I love the parodies that people wrote for it.

And that was awesome. Nice job!