Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2009 | 4:52 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place July 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's a parody of the scene from "the Matrix Reloaded" when the trio go to discuss the keymaker with the french guy who rambles about causality as if anyone cares. (run-on sentence for the win)

Why was this made? Well, it was made for a collab involving Matrix parodies. I was the only one who finished their part, so the organizer of the collab told me I could release this on its own. I was leaning against releasing this here before, but since I have nothing else to release right now I went ahead with it. The presentation is basic because the backstory isn't complex enough for a scrapbook and the subtitles are there regardless.

Not my best, but who cares? Not I said the Rob. See you when we finish the "Telefrancais collab"!

EDIT: Wow, that's just silly. Front page, weekly fourth... I may not have thought it was that great, but I'm glad you guys like it! Thanks for all the support, NG!

Reviews


eziotheassassineziotheassassin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

lol

your awesome when he threw the ball i lafed so hard



shapeshiftingwolfshapeshiftingwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

BALL!

lol ya I do that some times sept i'm more you stick your fingers near my mouth I will bit you GRR



ElectroLord99ElectroLord99

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

LE GET OUT!

haha this was awesome XD



XDKingdomXDKingdom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2010

That was the best parody of Matrix ever.

The animation was excellent and the script was superb. I especially liked Morpheus' hand movements with the "Gimme Gimme" and Neo makes me wish he was a goof like that for real.


Bobert-Rob responds:

Definitely would've made the film more enjoyable, that's for sure. But then people would be like "WHAT THE HELL, A GOOFY SAVIOR?! IS THIS DBZ OR SOMETHING?!", especially with that fight scene in Revolutions. I remember a friend of mine watching that one with me and afterwards being like "See, they can do that in movies now, so they could totally do a DBZ movie!" And then they did and it turned out awful.
Just as I figured it would... AH HAHAHAHAAHAH!


ScoriumScorium

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

"Gimmie Gimmie."

The "Gimmie Gimmie" part was insanely hilarious for some reason.

I guess it's the hand motion, and unless Morphious is fighting, we never really see any real hand motion in the movies. It was a revolution when he took off his jacket. I thought he might have been naked, or that it was just one big piece.
(Ramble Scramble? Yes, please.)

And that was the most watery chewing sound I've ever heard. It sounded like he was eating water balloons.

:D


Bobert-Rob responds:

Maybe he was...?