Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2009 | 4:52 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place July 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's a parody of the scene from "the Matrix Reloaded" when the trio go to discuss the keymaker with the french guy who rambles about causality as if anyone cares. (run-on sentence for the win)

Why was this made? Well, it was made for a collab involving Matrix parodies. I was the only one who finished their part, so the organizer of the collab told me I could release this on its own. I was leaning against releasing this here before, but since I have nothing else to release right now I went ahead with it. The presentation is basic because the backstory isn't complex enough for a scrapbook and the subtitles are there regardless.

Not my best, but who cares? Not I said the Rob. See you when we finish the "Telefrancais collab"!

EDIT: Wow, that's just silly. Front page, weekly fourth... I may not have thought it was that great, but I'm glad you guys like it! Thanks for all the support, NG!

Reviews


LordStonoLordStono

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

gimme gimme

Funny animation, good graphics. I like the humor.



fearingfearing

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

okay...

The animation was pretty well done although the art itself wasnt brilliant. Still not bad. The only problem with this is that I did not find it funny at all. I didnt feel a feeling of happyness let alone smile or laugh once.

This feels like its just humour for the masses. old humour too since its the matrix.. i guess thats why i didnt really find it humourous.. since there was nothing really original.

Anyway, its not at all badly done, not my thing.. so i cant really take marks away for that and i hope you understand.. some people definitely liked this.

-jev



WhiteBoy44WhiteBoy44

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

I loved it

one of the greatest videos iv seen on newgrounds yet



NightFallPTNightFallPT

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

Grr.

Trinity: was that an insult?
Morpheous: That was an insult.
Trinity: Grr.



NeoXIIINeoXIII

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

My gosh, gotta fetch the ball!

To be honest, due to my name, I've never managed to watch The Matrix.^__^;
But I know some parts of the story, so got the main bits of the flash, just great! x3