Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2009 | 4:52 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place July 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's a parody of the scene from "the Matrix Reloaded" when the trio go to discuss the keymaker with the french guy who rambles about causality as if anyone cares. (run-on sentence for the win)

Why was this made? Well, it was made for a collab involving Matrix parodies. I was the only one who finished their part, so the organizer of the collab told me I could release this on its own. I was leaning against releasing this here before, but since I have nothing else to release right now I went ahead with it. The presentation is basic because the backstory isn't complex enough for a scrapbook and the subtitles are there regardless.

Not my best, but who cares? Not I said the Rob. See you when we finish the "Telefrancais collab"!

EDIT: Wow, that's just silly. Front page, weekly fourth... I may not have thought it was that great, but I'm glad you guys like it! Thanks for all the support, NG!

Reviews


AncientMushroomAncientMushroom

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

rofl lol lmao...

so manny ways to describe it... and yet so little time to breath in enough air to be able to fomulate words... on a keyboard no less... "was that an insult?" "yes" "grr" i nearly died out of that, i hope your happy, would have been the perfect crime. So yeah, awesome flash, voice acting and design, matrix spoffs NEVER gets tiring... IF done correctly wich you did. Hurray for you :D



GlidesGlides

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

oh My GOd

ok that iss hilarious my god that was soo funny but the end was kinda bad neo pretending to be a dog and all but other than that great job



tankortankor

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Back in my days...

I'm 16 years old, and for the first time in my life; I felt old...
I saw The Matix opening night... 10 years ago...
Thanks for reminding me

But I deffinately think your funnier in the home setting with your brothers.

or maybe in Final Fantasy :P



ThommyTheKidoThommyTheKido

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

gimme, gimme

that was awsome! what else is there to know



saraitysaraity

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

BULL****, BULL****

I giggled.