Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2009 | 3:01 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

ARTIST 5 Points View 'ALL' drawings in the collab.
HARRAH 10 Points Discover HarraH's psychotic, psychedelic easter egg.
SUCHO 25 Points ARRGH
BIGJONNY-13 50 Points Twice the raping power!
AUSTIN 100 Points SuperFlyCat

Author Comments

(EDIT1) TAB button disabled. Problems fixed. Features added.
(EDIT2) Daily 1st.
(EDIT3) Best of July 2009 runner-up.

The 'Notepad Drawing Collab' is about fun, and showcasing different artists artwork in one. There is a default background that is provided for artists to use for their drawing to be drawn on, which is an average looking piece of notepad paper. Once 'ALL' drawings have been returned and accepted by me and/or captain-ben, they are put into one flash project a long with the artists comments, location, age etc. . . 3/4 months and 54 artists later, it is released, to be viewed by all of newgrounds. I hope you enjoy this collaboration.

Concept, creator-
JKAmovies.

Code-
JKAmovies.

Collab Moderated by-
Captain-ben
JKAmovies.

Thanks to Tom for helping me along with NG medals.

Thanks to everyone that participated in this years 'Notepad Drawing Collab'

Artists (in alphabetical order):
AllGunsBlazing
Art-is-truth
Artist-Lost
ArtisticArsonist
austinbreed
big-jonny-13
Captain-Ben-
CosmicDeath
CypressDahlia
Dayl
Deadclever23
DooDooMeaT
Dowdibelle
Evilmind90
Fatchaos
Flash-Gamers
flashwarrior
FullFistMaria
GcpFTW
Glitchhog
HarraH
IDuDe
ittekimasu
J-qb
Jagondudo
JKAmovies
johnnycancer
Jonas
Killerkandykorn
Koser
Kyaztro
LegolaSS
Lundsfryd
Maximus
nathanielmilburn
Nuke15
Nuttro
Osuka
ReNaeNae
Rhunyc
RoFlMetroCop
Rogue-Wolf54
SimonG
sorbitol
Sorrygirl99
Sucho
TheOutsiders
TheShyGuy
TieSeit
TurkeyOnAStick
Vortex00
vylent.
wynand
XxDaRkReDxX

Sorry for taking so long to release the collab, It seemed problems just kept occurring through the journey, but in the end it was worth it, and thank you all for believing in me while the collab processes. :)

If you enjoyed this, please recommend for 'Art Forum Collabs' collection :)

Inspired by the 'NG Sketchbook Tour' Created by Luis :)

Reviews


heavilyunbrokenheavilyunbroken

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

I liked it!

This was a really great game! It was neatly put together, well-made, and a lot of the drawings made me laugh. The medals were pretty great too. Good job!


JKAmovies responds:

Thanks mate!


DomoDomo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2009

:) yay

This is cool


People find this review helpful!
JKAmovies responds:

^.^


KorNoXKorNoX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

Worth your time

Amazing stuff, I really liked many of these. There were some funny random ones, really detailed stuff and some nice sketches. Good all around selection and definitely worth the browse. Thanks for making the collab.


JKAmovies responds:

No probs, I'm glad you liked it :)


Pocky88Pocky88

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

Awesome Artwork!

Okay, the drawings were all outstanding, but it didn't really feel like a game. It was more of an "interactive flash'. The medals made it more encouraging to view all of it. Overall, it was programmed well, no glitches, awesome artwork and easy to earn medals. Next time, change it up to make it a game while still including the art.


People find this review helpful!
JKAmovies responds:

I'll keep that in mind for next year ;)

Thanks.


blamallmoronsblamallmorons

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 11, 2009

Remember voters

Base the score u give on the score it already has! I didn't think it deserved the score it has but think it should ave at least 3.80 or slightly above!


JKAmovies responds:

That is good advise. . .

But 'I' do believe voters should vote on their on opinions on the flash movie/game other than guessing by looking at the score. . .