Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2009 | 1:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

PATH OF AGGRESSION 50 Points Muscle your way to the end with Reemus.
PATH OF LEAST RESISTANCE 50 Points Follow Liam's logic to a watery escape.
THE PASSION OF THE EXTERMINATOR 50 Points Help Reemus relieve some roach tension.

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!

Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

UPDATE: Adobe Flash Player update corrupted the game. It has now been fixed! It should work glitch free now!

Follow this link to learn how to clear your cache:
http://www.wikihow.com/Cl ear-Your-Browser%27s-Cach e

The two game-compromising bugs (Squirrel level and Cave interior) have been squashed. Clear your cache and reload!

PASSION OF THE EXTERMINATOR MEDAL - this medal DOES NOT come from crushing the roach with the red tree. Find a different way that is much more satisfying...

-----

Big thanks to NegativeONE, he did some amazing programming magic on this chapter. As you'll see, he took Reemus and Liam to the next level!

Now freely control Reemus and Liam to their destiny! Two completely different game paths and endings. Special Cameo puzzle too :) Hope you enjoy it!

Yes it's short, but you can play it twice and have two different experiences. Dig it!

Reviews


warookwarook

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

How do i get to the menu?


People find this review helpful!

Duderox123Duderox123

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

the visitor game in the start of the game the visiter is also a game



AnthomAnthom

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

reporting a bug!

if the game starts, I can't see my mouse...
For the rest; nice artwork!


People find this review helpful!

kiss10008kiss10008

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

hard and adds a dose of i forgot


People find this review helpful!

Belinda23456Belinda23456

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2012

is anyone there


People find this review helpful!