Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2009 | 1:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 1, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

PATH OF AGGRESSION 50 Points Muscle your way to the end with Reemus.
PATH OF LEAST RESISTANCE 50 Points Follow Liam's logic to a watery escape.
THE PASSION OF THE EXTERMINATOR 50 Points Help Reemus relieve some roach tension.

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!

Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

UPDATE: Adobe Flash Player update corrupted the game. It has now been fixed! It should work glitch free now!

Follow this link to learn how to clear your cache:
http://www.wikihow.com/Cl ear-Your-Browser%27s-Cach e

The two game-compromising bugs (Squirrel level and Cave interior) have been squashed. Clear your cache and reload!

PASSION OF THE EXTERMINATOR MEDAL - this medal DOES NOT come from crushing the roach with the red tree. Find a different way that is much more satisfying...

-----

Big thanks to NegativeONE, he did some amazing programming magic on this chapter. As you'll see, he took Reemus and Liam to the next level!

Now freely control Reemus and Liam to their destiny! Two completely different game paths and endings. Special Cameo puzzle too :) Hope you enjoy it!

Yes it's short, but you can play it twice and have two different experiences. Dig it!

Reviews


alancoolxdalancoolxd

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2013

awesome game



ilubznoodlezilubznoodlez

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

Bugs: I filled the suckerface guy with paints red orange and yellow then hit the button and my shockwave player crashed...so...yeah. :I
Also, when trying to fly away with the squirrel the first time it had an arrow prompt, so i clicked it and the screen went to black. I restarted the level and it worked perfectly, i think, it took a little bit of spam clicking at the edge of the cliff but i got it. :)
But those are the only bugs I found, unfortunately I didn't get to finish the second story line. :<



Antonio432Antonio432

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2013

There is a glitch in part with politician roach in which screen turns black if you click too much arrows.



russelsalvador010russelsalvador010

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2013

i all finish this other games



XidiousXidious

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

Another great game the badges were really tough for me to figure out.