Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2009 | 1:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

PATH OF AGGRESSION 50 Points Muscle your way to the end with Reemus.
PATH OF LEAST RESISTANCE 50 Points Follow Liam's logic to a watery escape.
THE PASSION OF THE EXTERMINATOR 50 Points Help Reemus relieve some roach tension.

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!

Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

UPDATE: Adobe Flash Player update corrupted the game. It has now been fixed! It should work glitch free now!

Follow this link to learn how to clear your cache:
http://www.wikihow.com/Cl ear-Your-Browser%27s-Cach e

The two game-compromising bugs (Squirrel level and Cave interior) have been squashed. Clear your cache and reload!

PASSION OF THE EXTERMINATOR MEDAL - this medal DOES NOT come from crushing the roach with the red tree. Find a different way that is much more satisfying...

-----

Big thanks to NegativeONE, he did some amazing programming magic on this chapter. As you'll see, he took Reemus and Liam to the next level!

Now freely control Reemus and Liam to their destiny! Two completely different game paths and endings. Special Cameo puzzle too :) Hope you enjoy it!

Yes it's short, but you can play it twice and have two different experiences. Dig it!

Reviews


mageborn91mageborn91

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

loved it

first of all let me say that i loved the game, i also loved all the other reemus games.... as to some of the below complaints.....its not that the door and the plugs during the reemus side of the quest don't work, it's just that the groups don't quite make sence, this is annoying, but i figured out how to get past it through trial and error, i can't wait for the next ch. in the saga!


People find this review helpful!

descomdescom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

Nice job.

An adventures game.



Joebob034Joebob034

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

fun

I enjoyed it, although not as good as the previous ones. Is Ch 4 out yet?



ShadowXtremeZShadowXtremeZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

sweet

HAPPY HALLOWEEN, ZEEBARF!!!!!!!!!



faxion123faxion123

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

stuck

yo got a prob with the door still cool thouh