Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


dannydoomno1dannydoomno1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

10 IT WAS AWSOME

10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
THIS IS AWSOME


Loney03DK responds:

Well looking at your other reviews, I see you give just about everything you like a 10. I was under the impression that a 10 meant PERFECT. See now that makes me feel less special. =(

Oh and "awesome" has an E in it.


kalbitokalbito

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

just awesome !!

loved the league part
you get a 10/10
5/5


Loney03DK responds:

I also get a 6/6, 70/70, 4.82/4.82, and a 13/13. It's 100%, I can do the math.


Assi9Assi9

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

I had to stop watching for a sec to type this.

I'm already chuckling my fucking ass off, and I've only gotten past the Prof. Oak part.

I have to make sure the rest of the Pro=Pokemon Club sees this. :P


Loney03DK responds:

As much as I have to THANK YOU, I must say that it's always best to watch the whole thing before reviewing. ;)

But thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed the first bit and hope the second half is equally as enjoyable for you. :) Oak's parts are my favorite, too.


fcppattersonfcppatterson

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

Ha ha

What a Fantastic Game can i play?


Loney03DK responds:

I like how you capitalize random words but not 'I'...


TiberiumCrystalKutuTiberiumCrystalKutu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2009

Excellent

This is a totally funny and creative flash. Good work to everyone:D


Loney03DK responds:

Creative parody? Time paradox?