Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Oh, and this has nothing to do with other recent Pokémon parody series, Pokémon Master. This is of quality. Oo! No I didn't!

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


YambansheeYambanshee

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

creatvie

a creative piece. Although i like the interactivity, i would suggest adding more, such as the choice of your own name.
Over all though, looks great


Loney03DK responds:

...But there's voice acting.


IvaskoIvasko

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

Got away safely..

I LOL'd at that for hours! The whole thing was hilarious keep up the good work :)


Loney03DK responds:

That was my favourite joke, too.


reijifingersreijifingers

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

funny and great XD

its well made :) but i whould not kill myself just by a game XD.


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

You clearly didn't grow attached to your Pokeemanz on your journey like the rest of us, you soulless JERK.


wolfdude268wolfdude268

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Awesome

This was great! Gotta love Pokemon parodies.


Loney03DK responds:

I hate those!


1blind41blind4

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

W00T!!!!!!!!!!!!

the pokemon breaking down the door. that made me crack up.
keep up the good work and make another one.

*sigh* i wish pokemon could bust down the door in pokemon games that would be great.*sigh*


Loney03DK responds:

But if it did, then this wouldn't be funny.

So I guess they could without any change. (These reviews keep opening up burn opportunities at my expense. >:/)